Mya – Before and After

Soooooooo, back in early June the trophy husband and I decided to get our Pomeranian Princess groomed.  Summer was underway and she had super long hair so we figured a little trim would be good for her. Check it!

Before

After

WOAH! Not exactly what I wanted. I asked for a little trim of her long hairs around her belly and chest.  They asked if I wanted the teddy bear cut.  I said NO to the teddy bear cut.  But I think the groomers heard me say YES?  Anyways, she’s still cute as hell but it’s not her natural look.  And ever since then the trophy husband has been trying to convince me to get it cut like this!  Nooooooo.  I love my little angel in her natural state.

She is FINALLY starting to look like her old self.  Look at that angel face.  Sooo cute!

Leave a Reply

