Work – Saturday September 8 2012

Again it is the weekend and thankfully the sun is still out.  The past few years our Septembers have been so beautiful and warm.  So I am trying to expand my summer as long as possible.  Hence my green dress and sandals.

I usually like to wear my espadrilles with this dress but I elected to paint my toenails this morning before work and they would have full-out destroyed all that hard work.  So my flat sandals it was for today.  I got this dress at Winners and have been dressing it down for work – any ideas on how to dress it up for my 17 weddings that I have to go to this fall?

Leave a Reply

