Work – September 6 2012

Sooooooo,

Thursday September 6 – sales meeting day.  Since my usual work day does not start until 2:00 pm during the week, having to be somewhere by 9:30 is a bit of a challenge.  Anyways, I made it to my sales meeting which we had at one of our suppliers right on time.  After that I had to swing home to take the pups for a little walk and change for work.  I managed to get myself looking ok I think!

I threw my go-to black BCBG skirt, a floral tank and my grey blazer from H&M and off to go sell some houses!

Leave a Reply

