Liebster Blog Award!!!

Shout out to Linderdo for nominating me for the Liebster Blog Award! Woop Woop!

So the rules for this are as follows:

1) Post 11 facts about yourself

2) Answer the questions the tagger has set for you and create 11 questions for people you’ve nominated

3) Choose people to give this award to (with fewer than 200 followers) and link them in your post

4) Go to their page and tell them

5) Remember, no tag backs

11 Facts about me!

1. I am a major animal lover – I can’t understand how people can hurt them.

2. I am 26.

3. I am from small town Alberta – population 1700.

4. My mom is an amazing artist.  I try, but I’m not even close.

5. I have 2 older brothers, so that would make me the baby of the family

6.  I have 2 cats and 2 dogs.

7. I have a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Alberta

8. I have worked in a lot of different fields – everything from pumping gas, cutting grass, serving, working retail to selling houses.

9. I LOVE the colors pink and purple. Which makes me a girly girl doesn’t it.

10. I have a bad memory.

11.  I’m a badass baker.

Questions from Linderdo:

1. What else are you doing besides blogging?  I sell new homes!

2. What is your favourite foundation of all time?  I don’t wear foundation – but I use some mineral powder stuff from MAC

3. Name 3 Cosmetic brands that you absolutely LOVE   Essie, MAC & OPI (I love having my nails done)

4. What is your dream job?  I would love to be a baker!

5. What is your favourite color? And how and why did you start liking it?  My original favorite color is PINK and I have loved it ever since I was in high school.  One day I decided it was my favorite and that has never changed.

6. What is your favourite TV show?  I have 2 – Friends and Sex and the City (predictable?)

7. Cosmetic brand you would take to a deserted island, and why?  I would take Mascara – I haven’t found a specific brand that I am super loyal to though

8. Do you shop online more or Shopping malls?  Shopping malls ALL the way – online shopping is WAAAAYYYYYY too scary

9. If you could only use one makeup product for the rest of your life, what would it be, and why?  Hands down mascara – I always wear it when I leave my house even if I’m just wearing lulus

10.  Last movie you saw.  Whats your number – it made me laugh

11. What is your dream/goals for 2012?  My goals currently are to plan a badass wedding and to train up my new puppy.

My 11 Questions:

1.  Dogs or cats?  Choose one.

2. Where are you from?

3. Favorite all time song.

4. Favorite all time movie.

5. If you were to be dropped on a deserted, what (who) would you take?

6. What do you do for funzies?

7. What dish are you famous for making?

8. How many facebook friends do you have?  How many do you actually talk to?

9. Who inspires you?

10. What do you want to be when you grow up?

11. Red or white wine?  Choose one.

Blogs that I am nominating:

http://playfulmeanderings.wordpress.com/

http://kenyaldesigns.wordpress.com/

http://papayacrazy.wordpress.com/

http://pickmeanoutfit.wordpress.com/

Happy Blogging!!

2 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award!!!

Leave a Reply

