Wedding #4

So, the trophy husband and I are in our late 20’s.  His are later than mine – hahahaha.  Anyways, this is the time that it seems like everyone is getting married.  This year alone we had 4 weddings to go to and 3 of them were within 4 weeks of each other.  Craziness.  Well, as you can imagine this can be exciting as it allows for me to get dressed up more often! Yay for getting glammed up!

The number I am wearing below is the dress that I wore to my last wedding.

As you can see I am rocking those amazing heals again – because they rock!  Also, I feel it important to note that I did not wear the same dress to any of the 4 weddings this year! Not too bad hey?

Leave a Reply

