Look what I found!

Have you ever bought something you loved, brought it home, hung it up in your closet then completely forgot about it?

That’s what happened to me and this fabulous lapis colored dress that I got from Smart Set a few weeks back.  The other day I was looking in my closet, trying to get creative with what I was going to wear to work, when I found it again.  And I am so happy to have not only have bought it but that I actually found it too!

Dress: Smart Set, Blazer: Aritzia, Necklace: J Crew

Dress: Smart Set, Blazer: Aritzia, Necklace: J Crew

Of course tights were required that day because it was really cold outside (-27 degrees celsius and with the windchill it was feeling -41 CRAZY).  This dress was such a find, fantastic color, great fit and it even has pockets.  Pockets make every dress that much better!

6 thoughts on “Look what I found!

    • Oh ya, she can get pretty cold over here in December and January. I would definitely suggest coming in the summer, we have so many festivals during the summertime! And thanks! Im glad you like the look!

Leave a Reply

