J Crew Factory… Love at first sight!

So like I have been mentioning, I love J Crew.  Since it just came to Canada right before Christmas, I never really got to appreciate the truly fantastic store that it is.  Therefore, I have been coveting this store weekly basically since after Christmas, and for good reason.  Every time I go there, I find something fantastic.  Case in point, the image below:

Necklace: J Crew Factory, Pants: J Crew Factory, Blouse: BCBG Max Azria

Necklace: J Crew Factory, Pants: J Crew Factory, Blouse: BCBG Max Azria

I purchased the pants a few weeks back because they were obviously the perfect pair of wool trousers, and I found the fantastic necklace on a crazy discount as well.  I will say it again:

I love this store

2 thoughts on “J Crew Factory… Love at first sight!

Leave a Reply

