What I am wearing

How do you know when you love something?  When you just wear it and you can’t wait to wear it again.  Hence below:

Dress: Smart Set, Blazer: Aritzia, Scarf: J Crew Factory, Boots: Browns

Dress: Smart Set, Blazer: Aritzia, Scarf: J Crew Factory, Boots: Browns

So I pulled this beauty out of my closet today and decided that YES! I will go ahead and wear this lapis colored dress again.  Since its kinda warm out I added the scarf so that I don’t have to wear a jacket over my blazer (because obviously there is nothing worse).  Add the boots because I live in Edmonton and the weather is nothing but snow and slush right now and I think that I am pretty happy with the way that this turned out.  PS, I even gave my hair a little curl today which is something that I NEVER do.  So feeling good!

Leave a Reply

