OOTD! Heading to work : )

So, I work 6 days per week.  Every week.  So I need to get creative in my wardrobe in order to mix it up.  Otherwise I find myself wearing my old faithful outfits.  That is boring.  So today I decided to bust out my skinny black pants, add a new top from J Crew Factory and my go to black Aritzia blazer and I was pretty satisfied.  And then I realized it was missing something.  Color.

 

Pants: Dynamite, Top: J Crew Factory, Blazer: Aritzia, Necklace: J Crew Factory

Pants: Dynamite, Top: J Crew Factory, Blazer: Aritzia, Necklace: J Crew Factory

I added my fantastic necklace from the J Crew Factory store, and BAM! Complete.

 

 

Leave a Reply

