OOTD!

So, I bought this vintage blazer.  I have always loved the boucle style (reminds me of Chanel) but I have struggled and struggled to find a way to wear it.  So when I saw the jacket I knew I had to buy it and find a way to wear it.  A year and a half later, I’m finally starting to see this style pop up and have been inspired to find a way to wear it.  Hence below:

Blazer: vintage, Sweater: J Crew Factory, Pants: J Crew Factory

Blazer: vintage, Sweater: J Crew Factory, Pants: J Crew Factory

I threw it on over my favorite J Crew Factory sweater and I was pretty satisfied.  Definitely something I can wear to work indeed.

Leave a Reply

