What I Wore – March 28 2013

I did some shopping.  To my two favorite stores of course.  I came home with a lot of pink.  It was good.

photo

Gingham Button Up: Joe Fresh, Pink Sweater: J Crew Factory, Necklace: Joe Fresh, Skirt: J Crew Factory, Tights: Joe Fresh

So obviously I wanted to wear some of my new purchases to work as soon as I got them home.  And before I knew it I was wearing J Crew Factory and Joe Fresh head to toe.  That will happen.

Now I have my eyes on a pair of lavendar jeans…

Leave a Reply

