What I Wore – Today!

Today – early morning.  And by early I mean I have to be at my office for 9:00 am.  I usually wake up at 9:00 am.  So that right there is a challenge.  But thankfully I was awake enough to be able to get dressed and look somewhat ok.  AKA my go-to’s (watch, bracelet, pants) and something new.

Lapis Pants: Joe Fresh, Pink Sweater: J Crew Factory, Watch: MK

Lapis Pants: Joe Fresh, Pink Sweater: J Crew Factory, Watch: MK

Trying to get inspired for spring when by slowly inserting spring pieces into my residual fall wardrobe.  Therefore I paired my pink merino sweater from J Crew Factory with my lapiz pants from Joe Fresh and some easy jewels from Pandora and Forever 21.

PS. Can you tell I love these pants?  I wore them for 2 posts in a row.

Leave a Reply

