Pink

As you can probably tell… I like the color pink.  Well, like is an understatement.  I love pink.  L O V E.  Which means when I get a bright pink merino wool sweater from the J Crew Factory store on sale, I wear it a lot.  Here I am wearing it with my black wool trousers, also from the J Crew Factory store, and a super cute gingham top from Joe Fresh.

Pants, Sweater: J Crew Factory.  GIngham button up: Joe Fresh.  Watch: Michael Kors

Pants, Sweater: J Crew Factory. GIngham button up: Joe Fresh. Watch: Michael Kors

LOVE.

Leave a Reply

