OOTD!

Today I decided to wear a few things from the relics of my closet. I found myself looking for outfit inspiration in my closet but found it in a couple of oldies. Check it.

Blazer: thrifted, Floral Top: Joe Fresh, Pants: H&M, Shoes: The Bay, Necklace: J Crew Factory

Blazer: thrifted, Floral Top: Joe Fresh, Pants: H&M, Shoes: The Bay, Necklace: J Crew Factory

I am so in love with this top. I have had it for like 4 years and I found it in the Joe Fresh pyjama/undergarment section. I added a thrifted blazer and my go-to skinny pants to keep me work appropriate.  And I’m so happy I get to wear these fantastic lavender heels again now that the snow is gone and most of the winter grime has been cleaned.

This right here is why I love spring.

2 thoughts on “OOTD!

Leave a Reply

