Nathan Walker – Edmonton Wedding Photographer

Hello lovelies!

Please take a few minutes out of your day to take a look at the blog of one of my favorite local photographers – his name is Nathan Walker of Nathan Walker Photography.  He is a truly talented photographer and I am always impressed with the light in his images.  Now I know that I am completely biased, but I hired him to shoot our wedding for a reason.  I would highly suggest working with him to anyone who is looking for a fantastic local photographer.  Although the photographs from my wedding haven’t been uploaded yet I still stalk peruse his blog weekly to see what else he posts.   I hope you enjoy his images as much as I do!

One thought on “Nathan Walker – Edmonton Wedding Photographer

Leave a Reply

