Wish-list, continued

Hello Lovelies,

I have been pretty busy in general with life and work, therefore I have had little time to make it to any sort of mall or shopping center for more than 10 minutes – in and out – on a mission to get what I went for and that’s it!  That’s no life for a self declared shopping addict.  But give me 10 minutes of internet time and I have already created a wish-list of items from the J Crew new arrivals section.

Tipped Silk Collar Top

Collection Cashmere Pointelle Dot Sweater

Schoolby Blazer in Tipped Wool

Gwen Dress in Colorblock

Collection Floral Brocade Dress

Symmetrical Stone Statement Necklace

Crystal Baguette Bracelet

Ray-Ban Erika Sunglasses

Look how pretty everything is!  The sunglasses and the statement necklace are my two faves out of these items, but I think that all of these pretties would be a wonderful addition to my wardrobe.

Click on the images to do some J Crew shopping for yourself!

5 thoughts on “Wish-list, continued

Leave a Reply

