Happy Birthday!

Today I am very happy to celebrate the first birthday of my blog, The Fancy Lady.  I can’t believe that it has been a year today since I first started this adventure, and I am humbled at all the support that I have received from my readers.  I wanted to take this special occasion to send out a huuuuge THANK YOU! to all the people who stumble upon, and continue to come back to, my little space in the giant universe that is the internet.  I am so grateful for YOU!

How best to celebrate a day like today?  With a cupcake of course!

DSC_0271

DSC_0272

DSC_0276

DSC_0288

So cute! And delicious!

April

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

