September 1 OOTD

Yesterday I decided to start my transition into fall since it was officially September and labor day long weekend is the “unofficial end of summer”.  I used quotation marks because official or not, I am planning on milking our short summers for all they are worth.

photo 2

Great outfit right?  WRONG!  It was 29 degrees Celsius yesterday, and I was melting like a popsicle.  As cute as this number was, it was a mistake to start my transition this early.  At least I got to wear my BCBG Mabyns – I am so in love with these heals that I never wear them – is that good or bad?

photo 1

These pictures were obviously taken prior to going outside – hence the smile on my face.

One thought on “September 1 OOTD

Leave a Reply

