Giving Thanks

This weekend marks this years Thanksgiving holiday and my official start to fall/winter.  Although the cool days and freezing nights do make me a little sad, I do love this time of year.  We can officially bust out our fall clothes and boots and jackets since they’re finally weather appropriate.  This year, my mom brought me mums, so of course I put them out, with a couple little extras to make my front entry a bit more inviting.

DSC_0330

DSC_0331

DSC_0334

DSC_0328

This Thanksgiving weekend, I would like to give thanks to my handsome husband Kyle – he is a truly wonderful man who never fails to make me laugh and smile. I am also thankful for my wonderful family – my mom June and my brothers Allen and Aaron.  They are such wonderful people, and I am so lucky to get to be a part of their family.  And also for my in-laws – who are such a major support to Kyle and I –  I can’t believe how I lucked out to score such amazing in-laws.

Happy Thanksgiving from my family to yours ❤

Leave a Reply

