Christmas Card Love

DSC_0333

DSC_0335

DSC_0341

Christmas makes me think of white, blankets of snow, and wildlife, so for this years Christmas Cards, I ordered these lovely cards from Tiny Prints.  I love Tiny Prints because you can easily insert your photographs into their cards and you can see what your card would look like before you order.  I just added an original photograph that I took one evening after a snow storm and I was able to make a lovely card.  Plus I was able to order matching envelope inserts to add a little bit of impact!

DSC_0343

I was delighted when they arrived!

2 thoughts on “Christmas Card Love

Leave a Reply

