Goodby 2013… HELLO 2014!

You may have noticed (or not) that I took a little breather from my blog space over the holidays.          It was required.   2013 was a rough year for me, and although I LOVE the holidays, this season seemed a bit off – so I decided that it would be a good idea to take it a bit easy this year and focus on myself and my family.   And it was good.
But with a new year comes new hope. Hope for new opportunities, new friends, new adventures and new beginnings.   And newness makes me happy.
So Happy New Year from my family to yours!   I wish you a fantastic 2014 filled with blessings (hidden and obvious), love and laughter.

April

Leave a Reply

