Better late than never!

Christmas time is one of my favourite times of the year – you get to spend time with family, time off work, shopping, snow, my list goes on.  But man alive its ‘s busy.  In between working, shopping for gifts, shopping for food and holiday parties, I had full intention of blogging my Christmas decor.

Well clearly that didn’t happen.  Instead I took the extra time I had and used it to focus on family.

So just a few weeks behind, I present to you my lovely Christmas tree.

DSC_0322

DSC_0360

DSC_0326

DSC_0352

DSC_0356

DSC_0342

DSC_0347

DSC_0323

I love the gentle glow that a tree gives off at night, both comforting and exciting at the same time.

Marry (belated) Christmas and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

