A little bit of Baby Boy Pinsperation!

From the start I knew that I wanted to find out the sex of our baby.  It seems that people are of either camp – either they need to know, or they absolutely don’t want to know, with nothing in between.

Well I needed to know.  I knew from the start that I would want to know what the sex was so that I could plan.  I like to plan, not that I am the best at planning or anything, but I like to have a plan.  Especially going into a major life change like this.  So I was supremely delighted that our baby wasn’t shy and showed us his goods.

So I have been planning.

Because my husband is so outdoorsy he wanted there to be deers and antlers everywhere – I think at one point he even mentioned camo bedding or something along those lines.  I shut that down.  But he is in luck that the woodland look is on trend right now and we can have a little outdoorsy baby in a super cute nursery that still incorporates my trophy husbands lifestyle.

Nursery 1

Source

Nursery 3

Source

Nursery 5

Source

Nursery 4

Source

Nursery 6

Source

How cute is all of this?? I can’t even.

One thought on “A little bit of Baby Boy Pinsperation!

Leave a comment